Login
Facebook

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

AT

HURWORTH VILLAGE HALL 

Replace 

AUGUST
AUGUST
Art Exhibition
11.30 - 4.00
Sunday 21st August 2022
SEPTEMBER
SEPTEMBER
Sunday Cinema
West Side Story
(PG13)
3pm
Sunday 4th September 2022
SEPTEMBER
SEPTEMBER
Quiz Night
7.30pm
Friday 16th September 2022
SEPTEMBER
SEPTEMBER
Macmillan Coffee Morning Weekend
10.30am
25th & 26th September 2022
OCTOBER
OCTOBER
Sunday Cinema
Belfast
(PG13)
3pm
Sunday 2nd October 2022
OCTOBER
OCTOBER
Good Vibe Jazz
3.00pm
Sunday 16th October 2022
NOVEMBER
NOVEMBER
Sunday Cinema
Sunday 6th November 2022
DECEMBER
DECEMBER
Sunday Cinema
Sunday 4th December 2022
DECEMBER
DECEMBER
Wreath Making Workshop
Saturday 10th December 2022
DECEMBER
DECEMBER
Christmas Quiz Night
7.30pm
Friday 16th December 2022
DECEMBER
DECEMBER
Hot Club Du Nord
2.30pm
Sunday 18th December 2022
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement